Welcome to E-cig.com!

E-Cigarette CE4

E-Cigarette CE4

As low as: $27.99

Price as configured: $27.99

Rating
56 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 56

Excellent
Excellent! Good throat hit and value for money. Bought for my husband who was a heavy smoker, he has now ordered lots of different flavours!
Rating
Review by Eden / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
very impressed with this kit
very impressed with this kit.atty and battery are excellent.ce4 works really good.tons of flavour and vapour compared to the dct i was using.tobacco liquid a bit harsh though.
Rating
Review by Dana / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Incredibly functional
Incredibly functional, perfect starter kit and really allows a new users to get a feel for vaping without spending a decent sum of money and investing time into learning DIY kits. Worth every penny and excellent service as always from Liberty Flights.
Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
it looks tatty after a while
The flavour and throat hit was very good and so is the battery life. The vapour reduction reduces quite a lot a few goes before the battery dies. The black coating on the battery wears away if kept in a pocket with anything else. It doesn't stop it working but it looks tatty after a while
Rating
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
great little kit
great little kit, hardly had to charge it when it arrived. Liquid is very menthol, a lot stronger than menthol cigs and the flavour stays for a long time after use.
Rating
Review by Boyd / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
broght as a gift
broght as a gift, person enjoyed it alot shame i missed the 17.99 offer ... paid full price
Rating
Review by Bowen / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I will definitely use again.
good value for money and I will definitely use again.
Rating
Review by Caesar / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
its been brilliant
Bought one for my girlfriend and its been brilliant, haven't had to change the carto yet and its been nearly two months! Still prefer the ProTank/Spinner combo but for a beginner this pack is ideal, and a great introduction to clearomizers from an atomizer.
Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This item has worked perfectly
This item has worked perfectly, no problems and has done the job it has set out to do. The battery life on it has been brilliant, although you need to be careful how tight you screw the charger to the battery and it sometimes shows a green light for being fully charged when it hasn't charged at all. Overall i'm very pleased.
Rating
Review by Candance / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I first purchased my e cig
I've purchased this for a friend as they wanted to quit smoking too and I recommend this site as I have not smoked a cigarette since the day I first purchased my e cig
Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 3/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: E-Cigarette CE4

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating