Welcome to E-cig.com!

E-Cigarette CE4

E-Cigarette CE4

As low as: $27.99

Price as configured: $27.99

Rating
56 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 56

A real great deal
A real great deal, ever since i brought this i haven't used cigarettes since; saved myself lots of money
Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I didn't like this flavour very much
I didn't like this flavour very much, but it still did its job helping me towards stopping smoking
Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This product is amazing
This product is amazing!!! I am a 20 a day smoker and thought I would try this to try and cut down. I no longer feel the need for cigarettes and am feeling great and saving so much money. Thank you Liberty Flights
Rating
Review by Mag / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Seems well put together,
Seems well put together, however the charging cable is VERY short, and also the wick inside the clearomiser is also short, which I can see being a bit of a problem, as once the juice level is below about 1.0ml, the wick doesn't dip into it, but we'll see.
Rating
Review by Levi / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Battery life good
Battery life good. Feels good. Menthol is a bit strong but mixing it with another flavor is good. Wick seems a bit short as it will burn out before the liquid empties.
Rating
Review by Lambert / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
back to smoking tobacco
I wanted to give up smocking for a number of years but always ended up going back to it after a couple of weeks then I brought starter kit on the 16th of august ,it is know the 11th of October and I have not even considered going back to smoking tobacco. I think this is a great product and would recommend other people try it.
Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Excellent starter kit
Excellent starter kit, well worth the money. Its stopped me smoking nearly at the 2 month mark, friends have bought them after trying mine.
Rating
Review by Donahue / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
good case E-Cigarette CE4 Reviews by Quinn
Just recieved and only used a couple of times so cannot comment on reliability and batt life at this stage but quality seems excellent (especially compared to the cig shaped cartomiser one I had previously). Liquid vapers are definitely more satisfying than the carto versions. Will be ordering more from LF too as very happy with product and service so far.
Rating
Review by Yale / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This is really great
This is really great,have used this fore 4 months and i am so pleased :) Stoped smoking cigarettes the same day i started with this, and some of my family and friends use it to.
Rating
Review by Egbert / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Great value kit
Great value kit, works a treat. I bought this to upgrade from an older kit, and this is by far the best value unit.
Rating
Review by Edith / (Posted on 3/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: E-Cigarette CE4

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating