Welcome to E-cig.com!

E-Cigarette CE4

E-Cigarette CE4

As low as: $27.99

Price as configured: $27.99

Rating
56 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 56

Excellent kit to start vaping with as an alternative to smoking
Excellent kit to start vaping with as an alternative to smoking. Produces the same if not better quantity and quality of 'smoke' (in this case water vapour) as a real cigarette. Highly recommend this kit
Rating
Review by Dennis / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
All round a great device
All round a great device, would highly recommend. The throat hit takes a little while to get the hang of but all in all no problems.( E-Cigarette CE4)
Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Great starting kit just
Great starting kit just buy different flavours with this to get u going
Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This product is amazing
This product is amazing!!! I am a 20 a day smoker and thought I would try this to try and cut down. I no longer feel the need for cigarettes and am feeling great and saving so much money. Thank you Liberty Flights
Rating
Review by Lesley / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Battery life good. Feels good.
Battery life good. Feels good. Menthol is a bit strong but mixing it with another flavor is good. Wick seems a bit short as it will burn out before the liquid empties.
Rating
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Liquid vapers are definitely more satisfying than the carto versions.
Just recieved and only used a couple of times so cannot comment on reliability and batt life at this stage but quality seems excellent (especially compared to the cig shaped cartomiser one I had previously). Liquid vapers are definitely more satisfying than the carto versions. Will be ordering more from LF too as very happy with product and service so far.
Rating
Review by craig / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Excellent starter kit!
Excellent starter kit! Cemented my conversion to vaping!
Rating
Review by Cyril / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This is really great
This is really great,have used this fore 4 months and i am so pleased :) Stoped smoking cigarettes the same day i started with this, and some of my family and friends use it to.
Rating
Review by Queena / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Really happy with the kit itself
Wasn't a massive fan of the menthol but once I got used to it I actually found it very easy to smoke. Have ordered some more flavours and can't wait to try them. Really happy with the kit itself, feels and looks of a good quality.
Rating
Review by Hyman / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I love this kit and have just
I love this kit and have just ordered another and thrown away all my others - good value for money, would be nice to have the option of a different flavour though instead of just tobacco or mint
Rating
Review by Noel / (Posted on 3/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: E-Cigarette CE4

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating