Welcome to E-cig.com!

E-Cigarette CE4

E-Cigarette CE4

As low as: $27.99

Price as configured: $27.99

Rating
56 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 56

I bought this as a gift for someone
I bought this as a gift for someone else and she must have liked it because she bought someone else one as a gift. I don't think you get enough e-liquid in it though.
Rating
Review by Eartha / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
it 'vapes' just like an ordinary cigarette.
After reading through the different starter kits, I think this was the best one to go for, mainly because you can easily see how much e-liquid is left in the 'cartomizer'. The battery life is quite good but if you are a heavy smoker then an upgraded one would last much longer. Produuct looks well and when you get used to the difference in size, it 'vapes' just like an ordinary cigarette.
Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
good hit, good flavour
Bought for friend and they are very happy, good hit, good flavour, less messing around (re dripping and such)
Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
This product is very worth the money,
This product is very worth the money, has everything you need. Would recommend it.
Rating
Review by Letitia / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
stopped smoking cigs
Great kit bought 2 so always had a spare and two chargers one for the house and one for the car served really well and stopped smoking cigs
Rating
Review by Len / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Brilliant bit of kit
Brilliant bit of kit. Highly recommended to anyone who is thinking about getting one
Rating
Review by Ulysses / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I should have done this a long time ago
I should have done this a long time ago. I have not looked back since buying the starter kit and other bits and pieces. Do it!
Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
I got my dad one to help him quit proper tobacco
Was so great I got my dad one to help him quit proper tobacco, he is never going back and loving all the different flavours you can add. Lasts all day and recharge is good. He use to smoke 20 cigs a day!
Rating
Review by Mabel / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Really impressed with the product as a whole.
Really impressed with the product as a whole. Was smoking twenty cigarettes a day and now I am cutting down my nicotine strengths. Works brilliantly. Menthol flavour was nice
Rating
Review by Nat / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
Bought the starter kit
Bought the starter kit, finding it quite easy going without real cigarettes. The menthol is just like a proper menthol fag. Really pleased with the purchase...
Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 3/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: E-Cigarette CE4

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating